Masters of the Universe – Finished Photos

05ch1208-595

Finished photos courtesy of Craig Holmes (The crap ones are mine)

 

motu-pana1

 

motu-chloe

 

motu-me

I’m in there somewhere.

 

motu-soldiers

The Soldiers.

 

05ch1208-503-1

The Bull

 

05ch1208-509

The Bishop and Duke

 

motu-blood

The Blood.

Tags: , , , ,

11 Responses to “Masters of the Universe – Finished Photos”

  1. Judd Says:

    I’m speechless.
    no wait..
    holy crap that is awesome.

  2. chimp Says:

    your work is looking so damn good these days
    (well, it always looked good, I just wasn’t into the subject matter of moody looking males! the subject matter now is way more interesting, feels like it has more to say)

    really very inspiring. and the step-by-step photos take away the magic, which makes me feel less like cutting my wrists ;-)

    keep it up, especially in the streets, it’s always interesting to see the pieces in that environment

  3. stephenmurphyart Says:

    Loving the blog, loving the piece. nice one boy…

  4. james Says:

    the amount of time and energy you must have put into this project is extreemly inspiring. can’t wait to see whats next.

  5. Ashleigh Says:

    I like it

  6. Ashleigh Says:

    I really like it

  7. Ashleigh Says:

    I’m the biggest liar in the world. bler

  8. Ashleigh Says:

    And I love Josh

  9. julian Says:

    … stunned by the scale of those pieces – amazing, inspiring work Conor!
    I’m glad I discovered your blog!

  10. Dan Says:

    i wish i could afford you to just paint the walls of a room of mine.

  11. Em Says:

    Unbelievable.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 322 other followers

