Moviestar

The lovely people at babelgum have done a wee video on moi. You can peep it here. Joe came round a few days before my deadline, I was shook. I could hardly string a sentence together so thanks to some serious editing skills, he managed to make me sound ever so slightly coherent. I’ve learnt 3 things from this video. I lost a looooooaaad of weight in that final month before my show, my nose is of considerable size and I speak much different to the way I though I did.

Tags:

6 Responses to “Moviestar”

  1. pedromatos Says:

    great video conor! It’s great to finally see you in action and hear your thoughts about some of my favorite art pieces ever!
    keep it up!

  2. DMSrabbit Says:

    yes. very good video. i like ur studio. wish i had that much montana spray paint!!!!!

  3. kidknapper Says:

    Nice video. I’m looking forward to seeing one of your shows in the future.

  4. the joker Says:

    Fantastic. I bought this painting ! Great to see it take center stage in this video – it certainly has center stage in the house!

  5. DMSrabbit Says:

    OMFG JOKER, I AM SO FREAKING JEALOUS OF YOU!! I WISH I COULD AFFORD SOME OF CONORS WORK!! its my new life goal!!

  6. caroline smith Says:

    Really cool stuff!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 320 other followers

