Auction again

Greg over at Gallery 23 Framers in Dublin just sent me this pic of the framed piece.. nice nice

5 Responses to “Auction again”

  1. Natronink Says:

    So gonna bid on this.. But i know i wont win..

  2. Andy Sweeney Says:

    Hey Conor! Piece looks awesome, tis a real honour to have it in our sale :)

  3. Antony Says:

    Looks like the holiday may have to go on hold

  4. natronink Says:

    So it turns out you have to actually be in Ireland to bid on this, and possibly win. Doesn’t work out so well when u live in Portland, or.

  5. Antony Says:

    Very pleased to have won this in the auction. First off, I have to say a big thanks to Andy at the Scoop Foundation as I was not able to make it to the auction as I do not live in Ireland but to make matters worse I was in Australia on buisness and he was extremely helpful in allowing me to make a telephone bid. I had to set the alarm at 3am to bid and when I won he helped me get the thing packed and sent back over to England. I was so pleased I won I got carried away and bid on another piece.
    Conor -thanks for donating to the auction – its a great piece and I am pleased to add it to my CH collection. I didnt really want to go on holiday anyway!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 320 other followers

