Chloe in LA

We’re off to LA tomorrow morning – sweeeeeeeeeet! –  for Chloe’s show at Corey Helford (already sold out). I get to go along as her +1, nice nice.

The piece above is a banger – Silver-Tip Symphony, at a whopping 6ft x 8ft.

I hear its raining at the moment, LA sort it out.

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “Chloe in LA”

  1. travelingmad Says:

    I like this picture. The scene reminds me of the movie Romeo and Juliet with L. Dicaprio and C. Danes.

    (I loved that movie, btw.)

  2. Jason Says:

    You two are quite the couple.
    I can only imagine what you two can conjure up together.
    Good Luck!
    Wish I could be there.
    Chloe is a huge inspiration on my own work, even though I use a completely different medium.
    Cheers!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 320 other followers

