Tuesday Morning Glory – Remix.. kind of.

There was something about it wrecking my head all morning, I know I promised I wouldn’t go back into them but I lied.

Tags:

2 Responses to “Tuesday Morning Glory – Remix.. kind of.”

  1. JACK Says:

    jolly ho.. this piece is fantastic..

  2. JACK Says:

    jolly ho.. this piece is fantastic..

    also, “Tales of blood and slaughter” is a masterpiece.. if i had the quid I would surely try to acquire it.. . . .

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 322 other followers

